When the guest has lost or never received the confirmation email of the meeting, there are a few steps you can take to re-invite the guest. First, make sure your guest always checks his spam folder first. Sometimes the email can be marked as spam. If the guest can't find their email there, or it has been deleted by the guest, then you can follow the following steps.
Re-inviting the guest
There are two ways of re-inviting the guest. Enter the meeting and click on the 'add guest' button. There you can:
Share the link directly with the guest. Click on 'copy link' and all you have to do is share this link with the guest. This link does not contain any information about the
Invite the guest by email. Enter the guest's name and email address. The guest will then receive a personal email confirmation with a link to enter the meeting.
Important: If you will re-enter the meeting later, it is important not to end the meeting with the red button but by closing the tab! Otherwise, the meeting will be ended and you won't be able to enter the meeting the next time.